Let's get started together!

With us, you will find your perfect start. In line with #theperfectflow, you decide what your future looks like. We support you with our mentoring program, the Novatec Academy and much more to find your way.

We are always looking for ambitious young professionals who want to experience the perfect flow with us. Furthermore, we have our sights firmly set on our goal: Shaping the digital future and actively promoting young IT talent! Exciting projects, flexible working hours and varied activities? In addition to working with new technologies, that's exactly what you'll find with us.

Buddy Program

Buddy wanted?

To ensure that your start with us goes smoothly, we provide you with a buddy. This person will support you with all your questions, whether organizational, technical or personal.

Work-Fun-Balance

We can party at least as well as we can code. Whether it's a summer party, Christmas party or team event: we prefer to celebrate our successes as a team.

Talent Hub

Our Talent Hub offers career starters, career changers and anyone who wants to expand their knowledge the opportunity to acquire more detailed know-how with practical relevance.

Reset Filter

Mentoring at eye level

You don't have to learn YouTube by heart and read several documentaries to build up expertise. Our mentors are experts in their field and are happy to share their knowledge with you. Simple and straightforward, according to the motto: spread knowledge and help each other.

As a mentee, you decide together with your mentor how and at what speed the mentoring should proceed.

´╗┐

Talent Hub instead of YouTube tutorials

What makes the Talent Hub so special?

The Talent Hub gives you the framework to get involved in real and internal projects and to develop your skills. You work side by side with experienced colleagues, exchange ideas in pair programming, and get to know the tech stack in practice. This way, you can develop a feeling for the developer's toolbox and are then perfectly positioned for your assignment in the customer project.

From junior to senior in your own speed

´╗┐Thanks to our standardized promotion process, you know exactly what you need to achieve to become a Senior. You will be supported by the Talent Hub, the Novatec Academy and your mentoring opportunities.

We promote career paths with a technical focus as well as with leadership responsibility. Your People Lead accompanies your development with regular check-ins and support in the promotion process.

What do I appreciate at Novatec? Everyone has their opinion and can be sure that it is heard and valued. For me, independence is very important. At Novatec, I have the opportunity to work independently on a task and make decisions myself. That doesn't mean being completely alone. Whenever you ask for help, it is provided!

Olena Drugalya

Junior Software Engineer

I like being a training manager at Novatec because I know exactly how important it is to build up a knowledge base with a broad spectrum and to gain practical experience for a perfect start to your own career. My personal intention is to communicate that delivering high-quality software is not only work, but also fun.

Marcel Lengl

Software Engineer

What excites me about Novatec is the innovative drive that extends throughout the entire company and has hooked me from day one. No matter who I meet: everyone is in a good mood, motivated and wants to make a difference together. In addition to the flexible working hours and locations, the individual training opportunities are also super valuable to me. At Novatec, I have the perfect conditions for my first job after graduation and for my personal and professional development.

Annika Fahrion

Junior Talent Acquisition Manager

Novatec impressed me with the perfect mix of responsibility, freedom and appreciation. Right from the start, I was given a lot of trust and was allowed to carry out projects independently. My superiors are more like coaches who give me freedom and the opportunity for further development. There is a lot of team spirit among us, because we are a team that pulls together.

Anna Hummel

Operations Managerin Trainings

Your Career Team

Career Team

We are happy to meet you!

  • Phone +49 711 22040 8899

Gemeinsam starten wir durch!

Bei uns findest du deinen perfekten Start. Passend zum #theperfectflow entscheidest du, wie deine Zukunft aussieht. Wir unterstützen dich mit unserem Mentoring Programm, der Novatec Academy und vielem mehr dabei, deinen Weg zu finden.



Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach ambitionierten Nachwuchskräften, die mit uns den perfect flow erleben wollen. Unser Ziel fest im Blick: Die digitale Zukunft gestalten und den IT-Nachwuchs aktiv fördern! Spannende Projekte, flexible Arbeitszeiten und abwechslungsreiche Tätigkeiten? Neben der Arbeit mit neuen Technologien findest du genau das bei uns.

Buddy-Programm

Buddy wanted?

Damit dein Start bei uns reibungslos funktioniert, stellen wir dir einen Buddy zur Seite. Dieser unterstützt dich bei all deinen Fragen, ob organisatorisch, technisch oder persönlich.

Work-Fun-Balance

Wir können mindestens genauso gut feiern, wie wir coden können. Ob Sommerfest, Weihnachtsfeier oder Teamevents: Unsere Erfolge feiern wir am liebsten als Team.

Talent Hub

Unser Talent Hub bietet Berufsanfänger:innen, Quereinsteiger:innen und allen, die ihr Wissen noch ausbauen wollen, die Möglichkeit, sich tiefgehendes Know-how mit praktischem Bezug anzueignen.

Filter zurücksetzen

Mentoring auf Augenhöhe

Du musst nicht erst YouTube auswendig lernen und etliche Dokus lesen, um Expertise aufzubauen. Unsere Mentor:innen sind Expert:innen auf ihrem Gebiet und geben dir ihr Wissen gerne weiter. Einfach und umkompliziert, ganz nach dem Motto: spread knowledge and help each other.

Als Mentee entscheidest du gemeinsam mit deinem Mentor oder deiner Mentorin, wie und in welchem Tempo das Mentoring ablaufen soll.



Talent Hub statt YouTube Tutorials

Was macht den Talent Hub so besonders?



Der Talent Hub gibt dir den Rahmen, dich in realen und internen Projekten einzubringen und deine Skills auszubauen. Du arbeitest mit erfahrenen Kolleg:innen Seite an Seite, tauschst dich im Pair Programming aus und lernst den Tech Stack in der Praxis kennen. So kannst du ein Gefühl für die Toolbox des Developers entwickeln und bist dann perfekt für deinen Einsatz im Kundenprojekt aufgestellt.

Vom Junior zum Senior in deinem Tempo

Dank unseres standardisierten Promotion-Prozesses weißt du ganz genau, was du erreichen musst, um zum Senior aufzusteigen. Dabei unterstützt dich sowohl der Talent Hub, als auch die Novatec Academy und deine Mentoringmöglichkeiten.

Wir fördern sowohl Karrierepfade mit fachlichem Fokus als auch mit Führungsverantwortung. Dein People Lead begleitet deine Entwicklung mit regelmäßigen Check-ins und Unterstützung im Promotion Prozess.

Was ich bei Novatec schätze? Jeder hat seine Meinung und kann sich sicher sein, dass sie gehört und geschätzt wird. Für mich ist Unabhängigkeit sehr wichtig. In der Novatec habe ich die Möglichkeit, selbstständig an einer Aufgabe zu arbeiten und Entscheidungen selbst zu treffen. Das bedeutet nicht, dass man ganz alleine ist. Wann immer man um Hilfe bittet, wird diese bereitgestellt!

Olena Drugalya

Junior Software Engineer

Ich bin gerne Ausbildungsleiter bei der Novatec, da ich genau weiß, wie wichtig der Aufbau einer Wissensbasis mit breitem Spektrum und das Sammeln praktischer Erfahrungen für einen perfekten Start in die eigene Karriere sind. Meine persönliche Intention dabei: Zu vermitteln, dass das Abliefern qualitativ hochwertiger Software nicht nur Arbeit darstellt, sondern auch Spaß macht.

Marcel Lengl

Software Engineer

An der Novatec begeistert mich der innovative Drive, der sich über das ganze Unternehmen erstreckt und mich von Tag eins gecatcht hat. Egal wen ich treffe: Jede:r ist gut drauf, motiviert und hat Lust, gemeinsam etwas zu bewegen. Neben der flexiblen Arbeitszeiten und -orte sind für mich auch die individuellen Weiterbildungs-möglichkeiten super wertvoll. In der Novatec habe ich die perfekten Voraussetzungen für den ersten Job nach dem Studium und meine persönliche sowie berufliche Entwicklung.

Annika Fahrion

Junior Talent Acquisition Manager

Die Novatec hat mich mit dem perfekten Mix aus Verantwortung, Freiheit und Wertschätzung überzeugt. Schon zu Beginn wurde mir viel Vertrauen entgegengebracht und ich durfte eigenständig Projekte ausführen. Meine Vorgesetzten sind eher Coaches, die mir Freiräume lassen und mir die Möglichkeit zur Weiterentwicklung geben. Der Zusammenhalt untereinander ist sehr groß, denn wir sind ein Team, dass gemeinsam an einem Strang zieht.

Anna Hummel

Operations Managerin Trainings

Dein Karriere Team

Career Team

We are happy to meet you!

  • Tel +49 711 22040 8899